Media Requests

For media requests, please visit the UF Business Affairs website located HERE

Administrative Staff

Lynda Reinhart, Director
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: lyndar@ufl.edu

Renee Musson, Associate Director
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: musson@ufl.edu

Jeremy Cynkar, Director of Operations
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: cynkar@ufl.edu

Cami Stincer, Assistant Director for Athletics
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: cami27@ufl.edu

Tony Clements, Assistant Director of Productions
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: tonyclements@ufl.edu

Kyle Mainieri, Marketing & Communications Specialist
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: kmain@ufl.edu

Isadora Marion, HR Coordinator
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: imarion@ufl.edu

Delaney Cook, HR Generalist
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: dcook11@ufl.edu

Hadley Owen, Senior Event Coordinator
Phone: 352-392-5500
Email: hadleyowen@ufl.edu

Thomas Soto, Senior Event Coordinator
Phone: 352-392-5500
Email: thomassoto913@ufl.edu

Melanie Boyd, Senior Event Coordinator
Phone: 352-392-5500
Email: melanieboyd@ufl.edu

Joshua Greene, Production Manager
Phone: 352-392-5500
Email: greenej@ufl.edu

Website Contact:
scoc-marketing@ufl.edu

Support Staff:

Courtney Bellot, Director’s Assistant
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: cbellot@ufl.edu

Accountant
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: scoc-accounting1@ufl.edu

Donna Simpson, Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: dlsimpson@ufl.edu

Fiscal Assistant
Phone: 352-392-5509
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: scoc-accounting1@ufl.edu

Maintenance & Support Staff:

Angel Cardec, Maintenance Specialist
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: acardec@ufl.edu