Administrative Staff

Lynda Reinhart, Director
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: lyndar@ufl.edu

Renee Musson, Associate Director
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: musson@ufl.edu

Jeremy Cynkar, Director of Operations
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: cynkar@ufl.edu

Cami Stincer, Assistant Director for Athletics
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: cami27@ufl.edu

Oscar Bergeron-Oakes, Assistant Director of Production
Phone: 352-392-5500
Email: obergeron@ufl.edu

Susana Montes, HR Generalist/Event Merchandise Liaison
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: susanamont@ufl.edu

Kyle Mainieri, Box Office and Marketing Manager
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: kmain@ufl.edu

Dave Straley, Event Coordinator
Phone: 352-392-5500
Email: straley.david-scoc@mail.ufl.edu

Brendan Clough, Event Planner
Phone: 352-392-5500
Email: bclough95@ufl.edu

Tony Clements, Production Manager
Phone: 352-392-5500
Email: tonyclements@ufl.edu

Website Contact:
scoc-marketing@ufl.edu

Support Staff:

Courtney Bellot, Director’s Assistant
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: cbellot@ufl.edu

Debbie Lescault, Accountant
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: lescault@ufl.edu

Abigail Pereira, HR Coordinator
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106

Donna Simpson, Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: dlsimpson@ufl.edu

Maintenance & Support Staff:

Angel Cardec, Maintenance Specialist
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: acardec@ufl.edu

Shawanna Williams, Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: shawanna@ufl.edu