Administrative Staff

Lynda Reinhart, Director
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: lyndar@ufl.edu

Renee Musson, Associate Director
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: musson@ufl.edu

Jeremy Cynkar, Director of Operations
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: cynkar@ufl.edu

Kevin Burgess, Assistant Director of Production
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: kmburgess@ufl.edu

David Lucier, Assistant Director
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: dlucier@ufl.edu

Dave Straley, Interim Event Coordinator
Phone: 352-392-5501
Email: straley.david-scoc@mail.ufl.edu

Tiffany Griffith, Event Support Coordinator
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: tiff2158@ufl.edu

Kyle Mainieri, Box Office and Marketing Manager
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: kmain@ufl.edu

Website Contact:
scoc-marketing@ufl.edu

Oscar Bergeron-Oakes, Production Manager
Email: obergeron@ufl.edu

Cami Stincer, Senior Event Coordinator
Phone: 352-392-5511
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: cami27@ufl.edu

Support Staff:

Beth Graeler, Director’s Assistant
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: egraeler@ufl.edu

Debbie Lescault, Accountant
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: lescault@ufl.edu

Donna Simpson, Senior Secretary
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: dlsimpson@ufl.edu

Courtney Bellot, Program Assistant
Phone: 352-392-6535
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: cbellot@ufl.edu

Maintenance & Support Staff:

Angel Cardec, Maintenance Mechanic
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: acardec@ufl.edu

Jim Woody, Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 352-392-5500
Fax: 352-392-7106
Email: jrwoody@ufl.edu